104.7 The Fish promos


(Sorry for the terrible video…. though, cheers for iMovie! Change it to a higher quality video for better audio playback)

When I was at my internship at the Fish, it was part of the Senior Project program at Wheeler. We had to create a product, mine was a ready-for-on-air promo.

The interviews were recorded live from the Dove Awards, unfortunately, on a cassette tape. I did what I could with the audio.

I used Adobe Audition to put the promo together with the intro, outro, bed and edited interview.

Leave a Reply

